

2020-2021 endMS Scholar Program for Researchers IN Training (SPRINT)

Congratulations to the successful applicants!

Name	Institution
Monique Marylin Alves de Almeida Carneiro	University of Alberta
Maria-Elizabeth Baeva	University of British Columbia
Emily Kamma	University of British Columbia
Wendy Lasisi	Memorial University
Cole Libner	University of Saskatchewan
Brian Lozinski	University of Calgary
Huah Shin Ng	University of British Columbia
Simon Thebault	University of Ottawa