

## endMS Scholar Program for Researchers IN Training (endMS SPRINT)

Congratulations to the inaugural 2011-2012 endMS SPRINT participants!

## endMS SPRINT tier 1:

Vladimir Bamm	Institution: University of Guelph
	Research Area: Biophysics and Structural Biology
Jenea Bin	Institution: Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill University
	Research Area: Myelin Biology
Pia C. Christensen	Institution: Hotchkiss Brain Institute, University of Calgary
	Research Area: Axo-Myelinic Synapse
Sarah Neil	Institution: University of British Columbia
	Research Area: Neuroimmunology
Scott Ryan	Institution: Ottawa Hospital Research Institute, University of Ottawa
	Research Area: Neuroscience

## endMS SPRINT tier 2:

<b>Charity Evans</b>	Institution: University of British Columbia
	Research Area: Pharmacoepidemiology
Yohannes Haile	Institution: University of Alberta
	Research Area: Neuroinflammation
<b>Heather Hanwell</b>	Institution: Hospital for Sick Children, University of Toronto
	Research Area: Nutritional Sciences
Michael Keough	Institution: University of Calgary
	Research Area: Remyelination
Carolyn Jo-Anne	Institution: Dalhousie University
MacMillan	Research Area: Neuropathology

National Education and Training Office, The Research Institute of the McGill University Health Centre



