Quebec Division

1188, Union Avenue, Suite 520
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 0E5
1‑514‑849‑8914 Fax

About this office

The Quebec Division of the Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada is the principal resource in the province for information about multiple sclerosis, services for people with MS (8,000 members) and family members, and education programs. Services and programs are delivered usually through the local chapters which serve communities across Quebec with the division providing services to non-chapter areas.

Hundreds of volunteers with the assistance of professional staff carry out individual and family services programs, social action, public awareness and fund raising activities.

The Quebec-based researchers are recognized as being among the leaders in MS research. The division also works closely with MS clinics which provide patient care and research programs.

Consult the last annual reports of Quebec Division

Annual Reports             
Financial Statements             


You can also refer to the most recent MS Society T3010 information return on the Canada Revenue Agency website.

Staff and Council Members

Council Members

Lynda Archambault, Vice-Présidente
Denis Baribeau, Administrateur
Yves Beaulieu, Administrateur
Roberto Beaupré, Administrateur
Jacquie Cardinal, Administratrice
Gilles Dionne, Administrateur
Nicole Duchastel, Administratrice
Marcel Fortin, Administrateur
Martin Legault, Président
Pierre Marion, Secrétaire
Lorie Palmer, Trésorière
Rose-Marie Rébillard, Administratrice
Suzanne Villeneuve, Administratrice

Staff Members

Diego Mena Martinez, Directeur général, Division du Québec
Aminata Millaire, Directrice principale, Services, Événements de collecte de fonds et Relations avec les régions
Yuriy Chukhmyster, Directeur, finances et administration
Marie-Andrée Bédard, Directrice des services linguistiques
Marie-Ève Simard, Directrice du marketing et des communications
Pascal Desparois, Directeur des événements
Pierre Couture, Directeur principal, Communications, Philanthropie et relations avec les gouvernements
Arthur De Monpezat, Directeur, Développement philanthropique